top of page

SGNCS Awards

Winter Jade WERNER (Wheaton College), chair of the SGNCS Awards Committee, and Kevin A. MORRISON (Henan University), SGNCS President, present Menglu GAO (University of Denver) with the Outstanding PhD Thesis Award. Leo HALL (University of Chester) is the recipient of an honorable mention in the same category. Read more about these two remarkable dissertations in the attached announcement

SGNCS Awards Announcement
Download PDF • 141KB

Anchor 1
bottom of page